

Nevada Resilience Advisory Committee Members

	Current Voting Membership				
Name	Organization	Appointed	Name	Organization	Appointed
David Fogerson	Nevada Division of Emergency Management		Graham Kent	University of Nevada Reno	04/25/2022
Billy Samuels	Clark County Fire Department, Office of Emergency Management	04/25/2022	Mary Ann Laffoon	Northeast Nevada Citizen Corps	04/25/2022
Andy Ancho	City of Reno	04/25/2022	Chris Lake	Nevada Hospital Association	04/25/2022
Jayson Andrus	City of Mesquite, Emergency Management and Fire	10/11/2022	Carolyn Levering	City of Las Vegas	04/25/2022
Roy Anderson	Washoe County School District, Emergency Manager	04/25/2022	Rachel Marchetti	Nevada Division of Public & Behavioral Health	04/14/2022
Travis Anderson	City of No. Las Vegas, Emergency Manager	04/25/2022	Ryan Miller	Nevada Department of Public Safety, Investigation Division	04/25/2022
Noah Boyer	WCSO Consolidated Bomb Squad	04/25/2022	Aakin Patel	Nevada Department of Public Safety, Investigation Division	10/04/2022
Elizabeth Breeden	NV Energy	04/25/2022	Tennille Pereira	Legal Aid Center of So. NV/Vegas Strong Resiliency Center	04/25/2022
James Chrisley	Clark County Department of Aviation	04/25/2022	Matthew Petersen	Elko County	04/25/2022
COL. Brett Compston	Nevada National Guard	02/28/2022	Ken Quiner	Washoe Tribes of Nevada and California	09/07/2022
Jason Danen	Carson City Fire Department	04/25/2022	Misty Robinson	Southern Nevada Health District	04/25/2022
Bob Dehnhardt	Nevada Department of Administration	04/25/2022	Rachel Skidmore	Las Vegas Metro Police Department	04/25/2022
Kelly Echeverria	Washoe County Emergency Management & Homeland Security	04/25/2022	Corey Solferino	Washoe County Sheriff's Office	04/25/2022
Andrea Esp	Washoe County Public Health Preparedness	04/25/2022	Cary Underwood	Southern Nevada Counter Terrorism Center	04/25/2022
Jeanne Freeman	Carson City Health & Human Services	10/18/2021	Mike Wilson	Clark County School District	04/25/2022
Mike Heidemann	Churchill County Office of Emergency Management	04/25/2022	Stephanie Woodard	Nevada Department of Public & Behavioral Health	04/25/2022
Eric Holt	Lincoln County Office of Emergency Management	04/25/2022			
Name	Organization	Curren Appointed	t Non-Voting Members	Organization	Anneinted
Name	Organization	' '	Name	Organization	Appointed
Bunny Bishop	Nevada Division of Water Resources	04/28/2022	Heather Lafferty	CDC Foundation, DEI/AFN Coordinator	10/11/2022
Melissa Friend	Nevada Division of Emergency Management	04/28/2022	Selby Marks	Nevada Threat Analysis Center	04/28/2022
Kacey KC	Nevada Division of Forestry	04/28/2022	Catherine Nielsen	Nevada Governor's Council on Developmental Disabilities	04/28/2022